TMS PTA Mission Statement:

"Promote the education, health, and welfare of the Trailside Students while promoting social responsibility, inclusion, and involvement of everyone in the Trailside Community."

PTA Executive Committee

The PTA Executive Committee is made of five elected officers and the Principal of Trailside Middle School.

President
Ariana Gillette - president@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org

Vice President

Activities - Bob Wright -  vicepresident1@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org
Fundraising - Amy Noble - vicepresident2@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org

Treasurer
Laurie Guzman - treasurer@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org


Secretary
Gwen Meehan - secretary@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org


TMS Principal
Bridget Beichler - bridget.beichler@lcps.org

PTA Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board consists of members from the Executive Committee, School Staff Representatives and Committee Chairs.

TMS Staff Representative
Patricia O'Connell - Patricia.OConnell@lcps.org

PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

To sign up for a committee, contact a PTA board member.

MSAAC Representation
Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee - Shakira O'Neil - shakmoneil@gmail.com

SEAC Representation
Special Education Advisory Committee - Amy Leach - amarilys81@icloud.com

Membership Coordinator
Open

Spirit Night Committee
Julie Harris - julie.harris611@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Committee
First Fridays / Smile Squad - Open

Staff Cookie Exchange - Linda Streaker - lstreaker@verizon.net
Hospitality - Toni Hansen - hungrybug@gmail.com and Sue Derus - sue.derus@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week - Open

Dance Committees:
6th Grade Dance 11/1/19 - Heather Mulroney hmulroney899@gmail.com
7th Grade Dance 10/4/19 - Amy Leach - amarilys81@icloud.com
8th Grade Dance 12/6/19 - Angelica Alvarado - angelica.alvahernan@gmail.com

Community Outreach Committee
Working with community organizations and our Trailside pack to meet the needs of our area families in crisis.
Lisa Figueroa -
lisa.figueroa@lcps.org

Volleyball Game Committee
Jennifer Andros - jennifer@paperfishcreative.com
Jeannine Rotzler - j9rotzler@gmail.com

School Musical Committee:
Lori Connor - lori.connor3@gmail.com
Anne Jackson - mallrat66@aol.com
Amy Noble -
amysnoble@verizon.net
Caroline LeCount - carolinelecount97@gmail.com

Reflections Committee
National PTA Arts & Education Program - Bob Wright -  vicepresident1@trailsidemiddleschoolpta.org


Election Nominating Committee - Open
Teacher Grant Committee - Elisa Canfield - TMSGrantCommittee@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee - Amy Noble - amysnoble@verizon.net